Tammie Tavare

Production Manager

tammie@stbinc.com

Kathy Lawrence

Office Manager

klawrence@stbinc.com

Nicole Tavare-Jarvis

Administrative Assistant

stb.nicolejarvis@yahoo.com

Pat Tavare

Owner/President

pat@stbinc.com

Title

Subtitle

Type your paragraph here.

  You will find every staff member here at STB to be friendly and helpful whenever you call, e-mail or come to our facility.

Caroline Allbee

Customer Service & Marketing

caroline@stbinc.com

Gary Brehm

Technician & Technical Support

gbrehm@stbinc.com

Call Us: (530)823-5111



Brett Jarvis

Outside Sales Associate

b.jarvis@stbinc.com

                                     Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

                                                 Call toll free at (800) 888-7898 or (530) 823-5111 Fax: (530) 823-2971


            We are currently looking for a part-time production aide. Please send your resume to klawrence@stbinc.com.