Caroline Allbee

Inside Sales/Marketing

caroline@stbinc.com

Kathy Lawrence

Office Manager

klawrence@stbinc.com

 

 

Pat Tavare

President

pat@stbinc.com

 

 

Ready to place an order or need more information?

Contact Form

STB Electrical Test Equipment, Inc.

1666 Auburn Ravine RdAuburnCalifornia 95603, United States


Toll Free: 530-823-5111

Phone: (530) 823-5111

Fax: (530) 823-2971

Location

Brett Jarvis

Outside Sales

bjarvis@stbinc.com

 

Gary Brehm

Engineering/Product Support

gbrehm@stbinc.com

Tammie Tavare

Production Manager

tammie@stbinc.com

 

 

Call Us: (530)823-5111